2023 Campaign Donors

Thank you!



Employees of the Atlanta National Bank
John and Barb Blackburn
Dr. Dennis and Jane Carroll
Marilyn Craig 
Dennis and Ann Davis
Teena Feldman
Elaine Knight
Lincoln Land Communications, Inc. 
Don and Jeanne Ludwig
Teresa Pourchot
Prairie Land Title Company - Lincoln, Illinois Office
Mitzie Sharo-Welsh
Mary Jane Sheley
State Farm Companies Foundation Matching Gift Program 
Richard Sumrall
Marla K. Unser